Local Expertise
Global Presence
09:57
Amsterdam
Atrium building
8th floor
Strawinskylaan 3127
1077 ZX Amsterdam
+020 219 9283
09:57
Paris
5 rue de Alfred de Vigny
75008 Paris
+33 (0)1 86 65 17 18
16:57
Shanghai
International Finance Center Tower 2, Level 36 8 Century Avenue, Pudong
+65 6472 2328
03:57
New York
437 Madison Avenue Suite 17A, New York, NY 10022
+212 803 1459
×

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to impact the globe, we want to update you on the actions we have been taking to sustain the highest quality service towards our clients while guaranteeing a safe and comfortable working environment for all of our colleagues.

As part of our business continuity and resiliency planning, all our offices across North America, Europe, and Asia are fully operational. We are following the guidelines of the local governments where our offices are located.

Read more